UB40 Forums

UB40 Forums (http://ub40.global/forum/index.php)
-   UB40 Discussion (http://ub40.global/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=64)
-   -   Labour Of Love IV: Possible track list? (http://ub40.global/forum/showthread.php?t=595419)

bothsidestory 10th December 2009 08:38 AM

Alton Ellis - Breaking Up?

(Dubbing Up on dub sessions)

Johnny Be Good 10th December 2009 06:00 PM

I think that tracks which won't be on LOL4 at the final will be on some CD-Singles. what do You think? :)

UB40 FILES 10th December 2009 07:45 PM

This is the tracklist

UB40 Labour Of Love IV UK CD ALBUM (492651)

1. Don't Want To See You Cry
2. Get Along Without You Now
3. Bring It On Home To Me
4. Cream Puff
5. Easy Snappin'
6. Holiday
7. Close To Me
8. Man Next Door
9. Tracks Of My Tears
10. True, True, True
11. Boom Shaka Lacka
12. You're Gonna Need Me
13. A Love I Can Feel
14. Baby Why

All times are GMT +1. The time now is 12:38 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.6.0 PL2 (Unregistered)