View Full Version : What were they thinking?!?

17th November 2006, 03:33 PM
All of these are legitimate companies that didn't spend quite enough
time considering how their online names might appear ... and be misread.
These are not made up. Check them out yourself!

1. Who Represents is where you can find the name of the agent that
represents any celebrity. Their Web site is www.whorepresents.com

2 . Experts Exchange is a knowledge base where programmers can exchange advice and views at www.expertsexchange.com

3. Looking for a pen? Look no further than Pen Island at www.penisland.net

4. Need a therapist? Try Therapist Finder at www.therapistfinder.com

5. There's the Italian Power Generator company, www.powergenitalia.com

6. And don't forget the Mole Station Native Nursery in New South Wales,

7. If you're looking for IP computer software, there's always

8. The First Cumming Methodist Church Web site is www.cummingfirst.com

9. And the designers at Speed of Art await you at their wacky Web site,

Groovy 40
17th November 2006, 03:37 PM
:laff: :laff: :laff: :laff:

San Diego
17th November 2006, 04:12 PM
Opps... :ooh:

17th November 2006, 04:28 PM
:laff: :laff:

breakfast with ali
17th November 2006, 05:25 PM
:laff: :laff: :laff: :laff:

17th November 2006, 11:24 PM
:laff: :laff: :laff:

17th November 2006, 11:28 PM
You couldn't make them up could you

18th November 2006, 02:32 AM
Oh those are good Irie!! :laff: :laff: :laff:

:love: Jolene

18th November 2006, 04:04 PM
:grin: :grin: :laff: :laff: