PDA

View Full Version : Hey ya! I'm a newbie here...UB40 ROCKZ!

styleedi
12th August 2004, 05:39 AM
Hey what can I say.. UB40 ROCKZ! Went to their concert @ Queens Wharf in Wellington last nite, and it was osum! But then again they've sounded so amazing 10 years ago, when they were here last as they do now! Their music is timeless!

MAYBETOMORROW
12th August 2004, 05:56 AM
Hello and welcome to the UB40 BB styleedi!!

I'm glad you had a great time at the UB40 concert last night in windy Wellington!!

The boys rocked here 2 weeks ago - f****n brilliant!!!

graemlins/bounce.gif graemlins/bounceblue.gif graemlins/bouncegrey.gif graemlins/bouncepurple.gif

RobinsGirl
12th August 2004, 06:00 AM
Welcome to the bb, :) I know youre gonna have a great time here!
Im glad to hear you enjoyed the show in Wellington, weve heard so much about the shows down under and all I can say is that Im really looking forward to another tour here in Europe next year. I havent seen the boys live since 1994 (they never play in Sweden for some reason :( ) so its about time I guess!

The key
12th August 2004, 06:26 AM
Hi styleedi and welcome to the BB.
It's gr8 to read you had such a nice time at their gig,and we hope you gonna enjoy your stay here as well!
graemlins/bounceblack.gif graemlins/bounce.gif graemlins/bounceyellow.gif graemlins/bouncered.gif

rmd110900
12th August 2004, 08:28 AM
Hi Styleedi,
Welcome to Nut House
We all wear jackets that tie up on the back
And sleep in padded cells.
Only kidding ;)
Welcome
Robert graemlins/smokin.gif

BlokjeKaas
12th August 2004, 08:44 AM
heyy welcome to the BB :) :D

imported_Darkmist
12th August 2004, 09:17 AM
Hey styleedI, good to see from someone else who went last night. THEY ROCK!!!!!! I was 10 rows from the front in the middle UB40 ROCK!!!! I hear they are coming next year for their 25th Anniv, watch out for that one.

Jessica
12th August 2004, 09:45 AM
welcome! :D

graemlins/kiss.gif Jessica
graemlins/friends.gif

12th August 2004, 09:56 AM